CLANG IOC no longer likes the 'deterministic random' bitstreams, so move the test_opu...
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 16:42:40 +0000 (11:42 -0500)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 17:01:36 +0000 (12:01 -0500)
commit8770b0709bd3c06690bb9bfb025da913d1ccd55f
tree382be64e79839d0a93d89e50e80fc33323db59b5
parent873fc5b04b25d44d4d4276e7842be0a827ce832b
CLANG IOC no longer likes the 'deterministic random' bitstreams, so move the test_opus_decode bailout up.
tests/test_opus_decode.c