Fix bug in OPUS_SET_BANDWIDTH_REQUEST.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Sun, 2 Oct 2011 07:19:15 +0000 (03:19 -0400)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Sun, 2 Oct 2011 07:21:50 +0000 (03:21 -0400)
commit8714189c6495eae49829b8e649101ba3bdc86127
tree8f4adbf996bf96c59f3e2c7a980b1c03853a56e6
parent220a7d4ba82bffc2955277b41df6f0163dc1bccb
Fix bug in OPUS_SET_BANDWIDTH_REQUEST.
src/opus_encoder.c