Remove trailing whitespace from draft-ietf-codec-opus.xml.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Tue, 15 May 2012 23:23:36 +0000 (19:23 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 15 May 2012 23:52:44 +0000 (19:52 -0400)
commit87003d5b59163a87e0e7c47db71f77470b8c63e7
tree76c109ef6aff1b977ec6588168d1c593dc0dc892
parent1ed596f486b0072cee502271b03559771de1512a
Remove trailing whitespace from draft-ietf-codec-opus.xml.
doc/draft-ietf-codec-opus.xml