Add mising cmake file from make dist exp_ignore
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 15:16:52 +0000 (11:16 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 15:17:46 +0000 (11:17 -0400)
commit86e5f5ea56529d688568929d036574a93311e82a
tree0fc7c3fad94325c8f97b3856391972e91207e11f
parent296d556d170f0dc0d5fe49945a5943f1f65a05d8
Add mising cmake file from make dist

Thanks to theislander on HA for reporting this.
Makefile.am