Rearrange mode structure to avoid wasting memory from padding.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 23:03:29 +0000 (19:03 -0400)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 23:06:25 +0000 (19:06 -0400)
commit86dd98409ff689597ef9859eb0919828136dce33
treed805eb77ced6dce66eb3bda7d94e1cad6816a613
parente866ee559a37f9636c197f09dacc849fad59552e
Rearrange mode structure to avoid wasting memory from padding.
libcelt/celt.c
libcelt/dump_modes.c
libcelt/modes.h
libcelt/static_modes_fixed.h
libcelt/static_modes_float.h