Update NSQ_LPC_BUF_LENGTH macro
authorLinfeng Zhang <linfengz@google.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 20:21:58 +0000 (13:21 -0700)
committerFelicia Lim <flim@google.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 17:13:31 +0000 (09:13 -0800)
commit864bc8c6062809b79fa02a26ce84bf5394fb7d84
tree7fc9234fd23de060475dad4ef305d220d13d40b3
parentaef475641ace5deebbb49ab4054038abb35cf2af
Update NSQ_LPC_BUF_LENGTH macro

NSQ_LPC_BUF_LENGTH is independent of DECISION_DELAY.

Signed-off-by: Felicia Lim <flim@google.com>
silk/define.h