Re-enable analysis for 40- and 60-ms frames
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 08:08:15 +0000 (03:08 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 04:53:27 +0000 (23:53 -0500)
commit854796481543539f2cda745861c0cd398a1a78de
tree0df376e7dd1d6fc7871cd68ef986c5bc868222cd
parent49583ed672f5a685a5f4f88eb98648eb5d5e7ae6
Re-enable analysis for 40- and 60-ms frames
src/opus_encoder.c