Fixes a shift<0 issue in transient_analysis()
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 21:54:56 +0000 (17:54 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 01:36:06 +0000 (21:36 -0400)
commit84043f7cf7e00351264ee97d85333fa9a3fc8f97
treed219dab06354de9cddb0ef1c4ce52d19870aa5de
parent223657b51b0a74e8bc0b6e15841b61c08776ee5b
Fixes a shift<0 issue in transient_analysis()

Fixes a potential overflow in high-passed signal for transient detection
and ensures that the shift can never go negative
celt/celt_encoder.c