Scaling back the pitch filter when most of the energy is above 3.2 kHz
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 22:41:50 +0000 (17:41 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 20:52:20 +0000 (15:52 -0500)
commit8299edfc0c34aaf91ef07bf2410ad15423bcaf96
tree1e8930bf85939959319d9c3db5376b8790da74fe
parent693421ea238175e67211ce8a0be8d1db450a9698
Scaling back the pitch filter when most of the energy is above 3.2 kHz

That corresponds to the fundamental for the shortest pitch period allowed
celt/celt.h
celt/celt_encoder.c
src/analysis.c