Draft clean-ups and additions.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 03:53:26 +0000 (20:53 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 03:58:23 +0000 (23:58 -0400)
commit828e33f304e99321a7990752aeb97616399bfbcc
treeed003d77bcfe89a630d0b427b48107e3f4a2d1aa
parenta404d4e9d528cf240c806ab51cae2ef5172b8a04
Draft clean-ups and additions.
doc/build_draft.sh
doc/draft-ietf-codec-opus.xml