Minor simplification to exp_rotation().
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Sat, 7 Aug 2010 00:05:53 +0000 (17:05 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Sat, 7 Aug 2010 01:43:49 +0000 (21:43 -0400)
commit828da91d66f155c31bc1753e9f6ae158d0e2671c
treeda2ad7899c58915651ca7c41fb833a8f9d43d389
parentf412a99e2a8d5715545d5ab2165faa68f4855263
Minor simplification to exp_rotation().
libcelt/vq.c