Fixes an integer wrap-around due to an exceedingly large QCONST16
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 17:52:42 +0000 (13:52 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 17:55:15 +0000 (13:55 -0400)
commit8259492a7db58cd9c24f514546215098765caa26
tree0ab62f3b0b6ba3cb2bc6de36c620c7f89beb4b33
parentc0c0ef677d64458e0ef34d3ce8dc05e15f4406cc
Fixes an integer wrap-around due to an exceedingly large QCONST16
celt/celt_encoder.c