oggopus: Update version and date for -13
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 21:02:02 +0000 (13:02 -0800)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 21:07:16 +0000 (13:07 -0800)
commit81bb160d17c9542ad9cfba05067371b618d1719f
treefe0da7506659f2f50f8ab6798d68ea3242788218
parent5d09366104fd5e12c91d66a1e4f56372687beab3
oggopus: Update version and date for -13

Apparently the IETF does not like having the BSD copyright in the
 .xml source (despite the CODEC WG's IPR advisor saying this was
 okay), so we need a new version.
doc/draft-ietf-codec-oggopus.xml