Implements OPUS_RESET_STATE for multi-stream encoder
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 20:11:53 +0000 (16:11 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 20:12:24 +0000 (16:12 -0400)
commit811db62ead34b114244892d1d594bb3564211e6e
tree69757fdf7784d970ab96ce47d0fc050178df5033
parent60429d366fba6f3176d91af7d1d0a67c15b897d7
Implements OPUS_RESET_STATE for multi-stream encoder
src/opus_multistream_encoder.c