Remove redundant .gitignore entries.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 22:59:26 +0000 (15:59 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 23:00:12 +0000 (16:00 -0700)
commit81094ab462533a78c11a7d432174de1455da5a0c
tree046b4f0f6d676b711e674eeaaf32bd1e02e3515b
parentbdd2d98556b5e635f2f1bf4bdcba02968e5869db
Remove redundant .gitignore entries.
.gitignore