Adds a range coder call to encode a single bit with arbitrary probability
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Thu, 27 May 2010 20:23:52 +0000 (16:23 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Thu, 27 May 2010 20:25:07 +0000 (16:25 -0400)
commit8035b6589dcbb10e67080088ea6ac837ed3a346d
treec50105bd7484f7322c68160e39759412bdfa19de
parentc4ac57023c28da3cfdff6abccf02ca0eb90c939f
Adds a range coder call to encode a single bit with arbitrary probability
libcelt/entdec.c
libcelt/entdec.h
libcelt/entenc.c
libcelt/entenc.h