More allocation function updates.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 05:55:49 +0000 (21:55 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 06:09:35 +0000 (01:09 -0500)
commit7cbf168c01295c9574418d63c3c4ce04b8c433b4
tree98983e7e713a0e01578afda75225313343579d31
parentffe10574197828c0b9d27dd8bb9645f10c444c06
More allocation function updates.

This moves more of the decisions about when to stop skipping bands into the
 encoder-specific branch, so they are not forced in the decoder (because there
 is currently no bit-savings from forcing them).
It also no longer requires an extra bit to code the fine energy in a skipped
 band: that was meant to account for the skip flag, but we already subtracted
 that.
libcelt/rate.c