Make ectest use random random numbers. Add a new test
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Fri, 20 Feb 2009 02:28:33 +0000 (21:28 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Wed, 27 May 2009 02:44:04 +0000 (22:44 -0400)
commit7aa0ed40c1b0ae4edccb6fb6bafafdc9fcdef073
tree10b358efc0781c96628115b35e9fdd9e2d7a14f8
parentc4b146c4ba38de86f6970a90463ea35c320a78b6
Make ectest use random random numbers. Add a new test
"tandem-test" which tests the encoder and decoder in
many modes.
tests/Makefile.am
tests/ectest.c
tests/tandem-test.c [new file with mode: 0644]