Adds support for all Vorbis mappings
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 22:32:27 +0000 (18:32 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 5 May 2013 06:33:53 +0000 (02:33 -0400)
commit7a8b1399d24e2da23350d1ce219bdd3fcef26183
tree3ece5e1c5687df9d0a15925ce64ba694a4979669
parent172f66a3ac321d1c39c4341944983d3de723d199
Adds support for all Vorbis mappings
src/opus_multistream_encoder.c