Remove relative paths to opus.h.
authorRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 18:29:41 +0000 (11:29 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 18:30:57 +0000 (11:30 -0700)
commit7931a6013587160a6f83f044677dfc08671bff65
treebb23e9bcd40778253c708661d6c1ea981b69c06b
parent839de4d0823a5affc8a4b8b797f5080d2c3bb385
Remove relative paths to opus.h.

Files are already compiled with -I./include, the relative
path in the #include line isn't necessary.
tests/test_opus_api.c
tests/test_opus_decode.c
tests/test_opus_encode.c