Guard _MSC_VER tests, remove FLOAT2INT16 when DISABLE_FLOAT_API.
authorRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 18:24:25 +0000 (14:24 -0400)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 18:26:43 +0000 (14:26 -0400)
commit7909d8af20883308bc9cb34ec5a292f91139d2b7
treed63622ad7220fe995f0eacc17cd29fe95bc9707b
parent66d429ab5367b0111b936473e43a2bf9a3232d09
Guard _MSC_VER tests, remove FLOAT2INT16 when DISABLE_FLOAT_API.
celt/float_cast.h
include/opus_defines.h