Turn on CELT's PLC only if there are >=2 packets received consecutively.
authorFelicia Lim <flim@google.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 09:23:21 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 01:32:46 +0000 (21:32 -0400)
commit787eee29b87f06390fb3a2f615a525205a84d1f4
treee016b516fe38801a4955c44b4504f2735322d6ea
parentfab6397ae6b7ba9f500c87ea8b457570804b8bb0
Turn on CELT's PLC only if there are >=2 packets received consecutively.

Avoids generating comfort noise with unwanted tones in DTX mode.
celt/celt_decoder.c