Don't bark scary warnings at compile time about no doxygen
authorRon <ron@debian.org>
Wed, 23 May 2012 05:45:19 +0000 (15:15 +0930)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 18:24:18 +0000 (14:24 -0400)
commit783ecbff0c86e48d64930328f9c4c34f2608707f
tree472afc93497c10d8517fb434e3666d6162c1a6ee
parent91b56f6542583df33b0a8184bb11ea3b9fa75184
Don't bark scary warnings at compile time about no doxygen

We already report whether or not the docs will be built in the summary box
at the end of the configure run.
doc/Makefile.am