Revise celt_fir_c() to not pass in argument "mem"
authorLinfeng Zhang <linfengz@google.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 23:21:02 +0000 (16:21 -0700)
committerFelicia Lim <flim@google.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 22:04:37 +0000 (14:04 -0800)
commit783ad76766e1f6b6aaca5d6eb415ac8a8269e1f2
tree120458893d45586c9c1f3ee07135a71b4d22fc01
parentc9ba55208c842a1681d82e7d7ff44fafedd2a853
Revise celt_fir_c() to not pass in argument "mem"

The "mem" in celt_fir_c() either is contained in the head of input "x"
in reverse order already, or can be easily attached to the head of "x"
before calling the function. Removing argument "mem" can eliminate the
redundant buffer copies inside.
Update celt_fir_sse4_1() accordingly.
celt/celt_decoder.c
celt/celt_lpc.c
celt/celt_lpc.h
celt/x86/celt_lpc_sse.c
celt/x86/celt_lpc_sse.h
celt/x86/x86_celt_map.c
silk/LPC_analysis_filter.c