Expand documentation for the multistream API.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 14:22:11 +0000 (07:22 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 20:25:45 +0000 (16:25 -0400)
commit77ebbdf98677afda709fc6c95a98bb325ede64ed
tree8fb8d1308fbcf3dd8cd650a226478f059b088594
parent1491fa81f4ccdc330a5f99300ec62bf369b4bf5e
Expand documentation for the multistream API.

This patch also includes some small edits/additions to the main API
 documentation.
include/opus.h
include/opus_multistream.h