Make the arm2gnu.pl converter handle apple specific details
authorMartin Storsjo <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 19:36:39 +0000 (21:36 +0200)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 23:33:03 +0000 (16:33 -0700)
commit76e831d917fffc55854ba2dc68b61f51c8ba61b7
tree254f123494762f044a5725b4acd9825d112a9450
parentac0e294b52ecc600c05b4b67f74e0f3ccf30a030
Make the arm2gnu.pl converter handle apple specific details

This allows building the arm assembly for iOS.

This checks for the __APPLE__ preprocessor built-in define to
determine whether this extra handling should be enabled.

Signed-off-by: Timothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Makefile.am
celt/arm/arm2gnu.pl
configure.ac