More compute_allocation() fixes.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 16:22:14 +0000 (08:22 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 16:33:54 +0000 (11:33 -0500)
commit7627b9f660cf51005a61e187307da29de644386e
treee0f8f17bc363b1c6c036484d24e2d2531169dce6
parent4777f06910a16654e8091fb1ebfd9cb9308de498
More compute_allocation() fixes.

1) Continue to update left and percoeff if we skip all the way to the
    first band.
   This doesn't actually matter for correctness, but I don't want to
    try to explain in a spec why we aren't doing this.
2) Force all the bits in skipped bands to go to fine energy.
   Before some of them could continue to be given to pulses, even though no
    pulses would actually be allocate for them.
libcelt/rate.c