Adds doxygen documentation for opus_defines.h.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Thu, 8 Sep 2011 12:13:16 +0000 (08:13 -0400)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Thu, 8 Sep 2011 12:29:45 +0000 (08:29 -0400)
commit75ff53c70e7e2b8781dadd21a84be3056e1cde69
tree53e7328af938a183e20397d6b6dadeb46c115030
parentf329fa6f0f1e08506a210608bc6de34b5949ec6b
Adds doxygen documentation for opus_defines.h.
doc/Doxyfile.in
libcelt/opus_defines.h