Make opus_repacketizer_create handle malloc failure gracefully.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Sun, 9 Oct 2011 22:08:06 +0000 (18:08 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 00:28:51 +0000 (20:28 -0400)
commit756c7595dc02a9eb97cc08255b56b31d4e9f64a5
treeae99ffa949d05523b5ec4e2cd3c75cd15dd93fbd
parenta9b864b80ab4ee1242c5601f84d93fa912d33075
Make opus_repacketizer_create handle malloc failure gracefully.
src/repacketizer.c