Check for mode creation failure before we try to use it.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Thu, 3 Feb 2011 23:32:06 +0000 (15:32 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 03:43:53 +0000 (22:43 -0500)
commit752287825c3b7e706c3bcbf1e5f5920e222b76cf
tree3b5f6e8e3a8bbe83af4692125d874563f248606e
parent95becbeec8dba611fc6a152198c3c43fb31973aa
Check for mode creation failure before we try to use it.

Not after.
libcelt/testcelt.c