The intra decision is now made for the following frame, not the current one.
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Sat, 2 May 2009 13:57:50 +0000 (09:57 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Sun, 3 May 2009 03:37:48 +0000 (23:37 -0400)
commit74f4e9f385f57bc869540abe60b386957ea56f31
tree25a27d1e2d1c6b3351c5b93328ca5e93faf1149c
parent32ec58cc3e80d63b26ff139fc8c4f4a27cd75d69
The intra decision is now made for the following frame, not the current one.
Also, setting transient shift to zero when not using short blocks (this causes a
failed assertion otherwise)
libcelt/celt.c