oops s/IMAX/IMIN/
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 03:31:49 +0000 (22:31 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 03:32:19 +0000 (22:32 -0500)
commit74f36b56dd8ad176fecd3344fd27ed9a99a44221
tree0a08defa398541a539ced7b266daa380bc2f2706
parent51f4a32ec2b62fd7c53e7b901fefd38ff95e7cc2
oops s/IMAX/IMIN/
src/opus_encoder.c