Minor soft clipping doc fix
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 21:05:43 +0000 (17:05 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 21:06:43 +0000 (17:06 -0400)
commit74d43f0a3650c3122f6ec985a815f790f85e8000
tree69ee4184f305c4e082716ae33d48fa8b5b998d8e
parent99e8a9352b5af79b10673d3f2e15d1dde047b35f
Minor soft clipping doc fix
include/opus.h