Fix silk_VQ_WMat_EC_sse4_1().
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Fri, 2 Jan 2015 23:48:54 +0000 (15:48 -0800)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 00:16:21 +0000 (16:16 -0800)
commit7422189ab16de442554da7f73c3c6f3c15130d22
tree38894f0c3d4cca820268fe881fc334d5bb1a7422
parent23f503ad1c388aa9171af931ccb2f114f0839e0e
Fix silk_VQ_WMat_EC_sse4_1().

During review of c95c9a048f32, I replaced a call to
 _mm_cvtepi8_epi32() with the OP_CVTEPI16_EPI32_M64() macro (note
 the 16 instead of 8).
Make a separate OP_CVTEPI8_EPI32_M32() macro and use that instead.

Thaks to Wei Zhou for the report.
celt/x86/x86cpu.h
silk/x86/VQ_WMat_EC_sse.c