Move opus_apps inside the MALLOC_FAIL block.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 16:27:25 +0000 (09:27 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 17:26:20 +0000 (10:26 -0700)
commit732ac84452097cf8b0c5749c62229b17ec332aa6
tree059513d18307ffc83a21c420812718183c0da29e
parent455993f1e1ab67abb5dbd2071dd2dcdd8119ba6a
Move opus_apps inside the MALLOC_FAIL block.

This array is only used by the malloc failure test, and
defining it unconditionally creates an unused variable
warning on platforms where MALLOC_FAIL isn't set.
tests/test_opus_api.c