Remove ambisonics experimental flag
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 16:06:35 +0000 (12:06 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 23:49:35 +0000 (19:49 -0400)
commit722a66b84becd0907f0bb4f6f80d17dbc04eb5e6
tree69bb2a713f5f823204f5a144df56c5a3d1810f69
parentac044500cc3ad39f9b0795cec08106124d705564
Remove ambisonics experimental flag
configure.ac
src/mapping_matrix.c
src/mapping_matrix.h
src/opus_multistream_encoder.c
src/opus_private.h
src/opus_projection_decoder.c
src/opus_projection_encoder.c
tests/test_opus_projection.c