CELT/Hybrid fix for in-band FEC.
authorKoen Vos <koen.vos@skype.net>
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 02:49:42 +0000 (21:49 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 02:51:35 +0000 (21:51 -0500)
commit71e10e2ef98b56b99bb2d95efd7c0b777e123fb4
tree7fbf09b10fcbd65a64c5b30f00bcf5f84d95aa31
parente7a2a03170c7b30dd5f8ee48d8cdaccb23a9f7bf
CELT/Hybrid fix for in-band FEC.
src/opus_decoder.c