Correct many whitespace errors under libcelt/ and remove
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Sat, 30 Jul 2011 04:00:29 +0000 (00:00 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Sun, 31 Jul 2011 01:54:59 +0000 (21:54 -0400)
commit71d39ad8413a4e0cbe986c394bec28b8e9bdd01f
tree0adf43450be5d350369c1a4567bb76984b2a95ba
parent6518a836ab731b39d51143fb8d7466ae67beda6d
Correct many whitespace errors under libcelt/ and remove
non-ascii characters from the source.
47 files changed:
libcelt/Makefile.am
libcelt/_kiss_fft_guts.h
libcelt/arch.h
libcelt/bands.c
libcelt/bands.h
libcelt/c64_fft.c
libcelt/c64_fft.h
libcelt/celt.c
libcelt/celt.h
libcelt/cwrs.c
libcelt/cwrs.h
libcelt/dump_modes.c
libcelt/fixed_c5x.h
libcelt/fixed_c6x.h
libcelt/fixed_debug.h
libcelt/fixed_generic.h
libcelt/float_cast.h
libcelt/kiss_fft.c
libcelt/kiss_fft.h
libcelt/laplace.c
libcelt/laplace.h
libcelt/mathops.h
libcelt/mdct.c
libcelt/mdct.h
libcelt/modes.c
libcelt/modes.h
libcelt/opus_types.h
libcelt/os_support.h
libcelt/pitch.c
libcelt/pitch.h
libcelt/plc.c
libcelt/quant_bands.c
libcelt/quant_bands.h
libcelt/rate.c
libcelt/rate.h
libcelt/stack_alloc.h
libcelt/testcelt.c
libcelt/tests/cwrs32-test.c
libcelt/tests/dft-test.c
libcelt/tests/ectest.c
libcelt/tests/laplace-test.c
libcelt/tests/mathops-test.c
libcelt/tests/mdct-test.c
libcelt/tests/real-fft-test.c
libcelt/tests/tandem-test.c
libcelt/vq.c
libcelt/vq.h