Fixing failure due to CBR allocating zero byte to a stream
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 20:51:01 +0000 (16:51 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 15:41:02 +0000 (11:41 -0400)
commit70e3c348228a28ea7f62def5ecbce71b975a517b
tree99e8fe83cf191a60b89902aa5c90dbc573f0d2af
parentfa2578bf4791be31b67748ce6a815829d9a6f175
Fixing failure due to CBR allocating zero byte to a stream
src/opus_encoder.c