Use dynamic stack allocations in SILK decoder.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Wed, 5 Sep 2012 14:35:49 +0000 (07:35 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sat, 8 Sep 2012 06:35:38 +0000 (02:35 -0400)
commit6f2d9f50680520142361f78b4cf60da068a8ef31
tree50694b42c698268e6e3373ce2415f7a90fb3e06a
parente7f668b3d4711b365cfc9a2e219ee29b57c9abbc
Use dynamic stack allocations in SILK decoder.

This allows the decoder to be compiled with
 NONTHREADSAFE_PSEUDOSTACK to move the memory for large buffers off
 the stack for devices where it is very limited.
This patch only attempts to do this for the decoder.
The encoder still requires more than 10 kB of stack.
silk/PLC.c
silk/dec_API.c
silk/decode_core.c
silk/decode_frame.c