Refactor SILK's use of ec_enc_patch_initial_bits().
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Mon, 14 Feb 2011 21:24:07 +0000 (13:24 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Mon, 14 Feb 2011 21:33:29 +0000 (16:33 -0500)
commit6f2bfb730262b40e498702fa312e4bdf0ce54990
treec9b0858866bec8966040469282e8fe4c2df195e6
parent485d64dfdf4145bf45929c697cdb2b3eed9c91c1
Refactor SILK's use of ec_enc_patch_initial_bits().

The return code has been eliminated in favor of using the existing
 error flag in the ec_enc struct.
src_FIX/SKP_Silk_encode_frame_FIX.c
src_FLP/SKP_Silk_encode_frame_FLP.c