Extend test_unit_entropy to test some patch_initial_bits corner cases.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 13:59:43 +0000 (09:59 -0400)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 14:12:39 +0000 (10:12 -0400)
commit6f1ece5798009a317f925b00e8849d818dfa71c5
treeb11433b6e93da49e904a9edb97770c0aa317fd30
parent16abc6fe6e515fd2b6f78e61fd92c57bf3868eed
Extend test_unit_entropy to test some patch_initial_bits corner cases.
celt/tests/test_unit_entropy.c