Adds support for up to 32767 pulses for the N=3 case (disabled for now)
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Thu, 21 May 2009 02:50:46 +0000 (22:50 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 22 May 2009 11:45:58 +0000 (07:45 -0400)
commit6f18d11148fa1ad3ef0aac297b4714089dc4e236
tree9c39dad1752602f3910fb17252e4e984f7859cc7
parent0ac2b2fe0b7354b4a4b293adbfa3d20be8b62df2
Adds support for up to 32767 pulses for the N=3 case (disabled for now)
libcelt/bands.c
libcelt/rate.h