Turning noise filling back on for cases where we have no data to fold with
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 02:36:32 +0000 (21:36 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 02:58:31 +0000 (21:58 -0500)
commit6e4b9dc034d19340930688f46968a1d68cb65129
treed409a4662d30ee843d26e9dd392cd68cfba44970
parent9b98aaa741635ccbb0b9ed6acff45a88f84e96e8
Turning noise filling back on for cases where we have no data to fold with
libcelt/bands.c