Add an m4 macro set for pkgconfig less usage with autotools.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 16:26:34 +0000 (12:26 -0400)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 16:27:11 +0000 (12:27 -0400)
commit6e2dd16f0a59e6daca0a8de43a1def3dbf1322a3
treea776c505897df3b8139a9140d3a9c43a89d58055
parent865124f79ca0bbd34e8ad462fdd915e2a706c1c6
Add an m4 macro set for pkgconfig less usage with autotools.
Makefile.am
opus.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]