Rename SSE 4.1 files to match their targets.
authorRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 22:50:07 +0000 (15:50 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 16:11:13 +0000 (09:11 -0700)
commit6db968e9ad1a604fdaa35578df959a8098721a86
treee8930bbad583f1a64f068f49eb6994064b9a5903
parent1b9be1a616f38f21f61f2c6b0d51e8763f0c785e
Rename SSE 4.1 files to match their targets.

Distinguish source files for the SSE 4.1 instruction
set extension consistently by their filename. This makes
it easier to check the correct flags are being set at
build time.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Lennox <jonathan@vidyo.com>
celt/x86/celt_lpc_sse4_1.c [moved from celt/x86/celt_lpc_sse.c with 100% similarity]
celt_sources.mk
silk/fixed/x86/burg_modified_FIX_sse4_1.c [moved from silk/fixed/x86/burg_modified_FIX_sse.c with 100% similarity]
silk/fixed/x86/vector_ops_FIX_sse4_1.c [moved from silk/fixed/x86/vector_ops_FIX_sse.c with 100% similarity]
silk/x86/NSQ_del_dec_sse4_1.c [moved from silk/x86/NSQ_del_dec_sse.c with 100% similarity]
silk/x86/NSQ_sse4_1.c [moved from silk/x86/NSQ_sse.c with 100% similarity]
silk/x86/VAD_sse4_1.c [moved from silk/x86/VAD_sse.c with 100% similarity]
silk/x86/VQ_WMat_EC_sse4_1.c [moved from silk/x86/VQ_WMat_EC_sse.c with 100% similarity]
silk_sources.mk
win32/VS2015/opus.vcxproj
win32/VS2015/opus.vcxproj.filters