Fix common misspellings
authorPhilip J├Ągenstedt <philip@foolip.org>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 11:28:32 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 13:16:30 +0000 (09:16 -0400)
commit6d9c16d142b88ac4d61e7d44c7a91751317671b3
tree6ac201367edf4a0dbfd2ef0d84d4fd742ab357ff
parente23b15f1eab965aa97329e25e7c016f6481a7241
Fix common misspellings

I stumbled upon the typo in README.draft, so took the opportunity to
grep for common misspellings using List_of_common_misspellings.txt for
hunspell.
26 files changed:
README.draft
doc/Doxyfile.in
doc/draft-ietf-codec-opus.xml
doc/draft-spittka-payload-rtp-opus.xml
include/opus.h
include/opus_multistream.h
opus.m4
silk/NLSF_stabilize.c
silk/PLC.c
silk/SigProc_FIX.h
silk/fixed/LTP_analysis_filter_FIX.c
silk/fixed/burg_modified_FIX.c
silk/fixed/find_pitch_lags_FIX.c
silk/fixed/main_FIX.h
silk/fixed/noise_shape_analysis_FIX.c
silk/fixed/pitch_analysis_core_FIX.c
silk/fixed/residual_energy_FIX.c
silk/float/LTP_analysis_filter_FLP.c
silk/float/SigProc_FLP.h
silk/float/burg_modified_FLP.c
silk/float/find_pitch_lags_FLP.c
silk/float/main_FLP.h
silk/float/noise_shape_analysis_FLP.c
silk/float/pitch_analysis_core_FLP.c
silk/float/residual_energy_FLP.c
tests/test_opus_api.c