appveyor: fix typoed appveyor command
authorRicardo Constantino <wiiaboo@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 May 2017 13:09:30 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
committerRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Thu, 25 May 2017 20:46:45 +0000 (13:46 -0700)
commit6cdd84a3c877e5d0f68ee0d047fadfa737c0efd9
tree77e94f62dfd58133aef3750a00444f1665793434
parent92422f6e39db32b9c6f416d53194379d2f9cbf46
appveyor: fix typoed appveyor command

And run the build request only at the last configuration.
Also add a check if api_key is unset to not try to request a new build.

Signed-off-by: Ralph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
.appveyor.yml