Removing old PCL, added plc.h
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Mon, 21 Jun 2010 02:48:50 +0000 (22:48 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Mon, 21 Jun 2010 03:01:33 +0000 (23:01 -0400)
commit6c3788cb536c519fe5cee63f63c706a07c47fc62
tree7636d5b66bd2f380cc42f282c4106d596ed95ab6
parentdc68eb231f98533b61d5451233a1d518729946cf
Removing old PCL, added plc.h
configure.ac
libcelt/Makefile.am
libcelt/celt.c
libcelt/mathops.h
libcelt/plc.c
libcelt/plc.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/mathops-test.c