Fix collapse_masks overflow for mono.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Fri, 21 Jan 2011 07:08:31 +0000 (23:08 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 21 Jan 2011 11:53:03 +0000 (06:53 -0500)
commit6bdc53b86fc883c0fe63d6e15486eb515d453ce0
treed3c19d577493b8fc6c4f929bca787ae118458351
parent5da938b2dbe4fa4bd9bf3b81f306f8bb595466b5
Fix collapse_masks overflow for mono.

We were always storing collapse_masks[i*C+1], which could have
 overflowed the buffer on the last band in mono.
This also moves the stores outside the conditional, which allows
 common code to be used for masking the high bits, address
 generation, etc.
libcelt/bands.c